One-Time-Username

One-Time-Username is the simple solution to prevent confusion in your community, since it blocks the use of previously used usernames, after they become available for others, e.g. due to deletion or after renaming of users. One-Time-Username also manages the list of blocked usernames for you, it will automatically unblock them after the configured amount of time!

    1. Changelog 2

      • Max
      • Max
    2. Replies
      2
      Views
      1.9k
      2
    3. Max

Display Options